Steering Committee

Laura DeNardis

Professor, Communication, Culture, and Technology; Research Professor, Center for Digital Ethics

Arun Gupta

Adjunct Entrepreneurship Professor; Senior Advisor to Provost

Meg Leta Jones

Associate Professor, Communication, Culture, & Technology

Maggie Little

Founder & Director, Ethics Lab

Dewey Murdick

Executive Director, Center for Security and Emerging Technology

Paul Ohm

Faculty Director, Georgetown Law Center on Privacy & Technology

Lynn Overmann

Executive Director, Beeck Center for Social Impact + Innovation

Natalie Roisman

Executive Director, Institute for Technology Law and Policy

Lisa Singh

Director, Massive Data Institute; Professor, Department of Computer Science

Emily Tucker

Executive Director, Center on Privacy & Technology

Nitin Vaidya

Chair, Department of Computer Science


Robert Groves

Executive Vice President; University Provost

William Treanor

Executive Vice President; Dean, Georgetown University Law Center

Core Team

Maggie Little


Emily Tavoulareas

Managing Chair

Hasini Shyamsundar

Fritz Family Fellowship Coordinator